The Church Triumphant [Official Music Video]

2 Просмотры
The Church Triumphant [Official Music Video]
Official music video for The Church Triumphant featuring: Ben Backus, Francesca Battistelli, Harper Bovi, Laurie Crouch, Jim Cymbala, Christine D'Clario, Gloria Gaither, Bill Gaither, Gaither Vocal Band, Kathie Lee Gifford, Jack Graham, Natalie Grant, Mark Lowry, Toby Mac, Mandisa, Martins, Jody McBrayer, Pastor Mike, Jr., Nicole C. Mullen, Sandi Patty, David Phelps, Wintley Phipps, Mac Powell, Joel Smallbone, Michael W. Smith, and Michael Tait

Interested in presenting this message of hope to your congregation? Please visit here and the video will be forwarded to your church for viewing on the Sunday of your choice:

Official Website for The Church Triumphant:

Музыкальное видео
Комментариев нет.