Shkoon - World Stream & EP - Coming Soon

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Stream Tickets:


The world has changed since our last album tour “Rima”, and so has everyone of us. During the first lockdown we stopped touring and slowed down. Thorben even was stuck in Beirut. So we had plenty of time to be creative.

Back in March, we thought that everything would return to "normal" very soon. Since nobody knows when this period will end, we have decided to turn back into the public now. We have prepared a three-track EP for you, which will be released on 11 December, on our label Shkoon Music, followed by a top-class concert, which we will stream exclusively for you on 12 December (in cooperation with TixforGigs)
In order to finance this project and the team around it, we decided to organise this streaming concert with an entrance ticket. As there are people who suffer terribly, we offer a "Big Supporter Ticket" to support the NGO Attika.

How to get access:
Buy your ticket on TixforGigs, to receive a link and code , so that you can stream on 12 December at 8 pm (20:00 / CET) or up to 48 hours later.
Tickets:

WORLD STREAM TIME
Athens 9:00 PM - Beirut 9:00 PM - Cairo 9:00 PM - Casablanca 08:00 PM - Damascus: 9:00 PM - Dubai 11:00 PM- Istanbul 10:00 PM - London 7:00 PM - Los Angeles 11:00 AM - New York 2:00 PM - Paris 8:00 PM - Riyadh 10:00 PM - Sao Paulo 5:00 PM - Taiwan 3:00 AM +1 day - Toronto 2:00 PM - Vancouver 11:00 AM - Qatar 10:00 PM

Tickets Categories
Basic Ticket 5,50 €
With this ticket you support Shkoon, cover production costs of the EP and online concert as well as our team.

Big Supporter Ticket 13,20 €
We will give 50% of the ticket (After Tax & Pre Sale Fee) to the NGO Attika, which runs the largest warehouse on the Greek islands for incoming donations. Attika plays a vital role in the distribution of humanitarian aid across Lesvos, Samos, Chios, Kos and Mainland Greece. Most displaced people are wet and cold when they come ashore, often with few personal belongings. They need warm, dry clothes and shoes to survive the cold and rainy winters and lightweight clothing and shoes for the hot summer months. ​
You can also donate clothes for the winter:

Thank YOU for your support. Stay healthy.
Категория
Трендовое видео
Комментариев нет.