Kylie Minogue - Apple Music ‘DISCO’ Interview

17 Просмотры
Издатель
Kylie Minogue connects with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe to talk about her album ‘DISCO’ and the legendary stories behind some of her biggest hits.

The new album DISCO, out 6th November. Pre-order:

Tickets for the INFINITE DISCO worldwide streamed performance on 7th November are on sale NOW!✨

To celebrate the release of DISCO (out November 6), Kylie is inviting YOU to join her very own INFINITE DISCO – an exclusive global stream that takes you on a musical journey through a parallel universe.

Come and discover new DISCO songs PLUS a few of your favourite classics reimagined with Kylie's long-time collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson.

Broadcast Times
Australia, New Zealand & Asia - 8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT / 6pm JST & KST
UK, Ireland & Europe - 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
USA & Canada (East Coast) / Central & South America - 8pm EST / 10pm BRT & ART
USA & Canada (West Coast)- 8pm PST
*show time 50 mins

#Kylie #DISCO #INFINITEDISCO #SaySomething
Категория
Музыкальное видео
Комментариев нет.